2024 Clinical Scholars

We are pleased to announce the 2024 inductees to the Clinical Scholars Program.

About the Clinical Scholars Program

The Clinical Scholars Program, led by Dr. George Alexopoulos, professor emeritus of psychiatry at Weill Cornell Medical College, promotes mentorship and scholarly activity for scholars and mentors. Throughout the year scholars have a chance to participate in career development, writing, statistical and research seminars that help to build and enhance their academic identity and scholarly skills.

Meet the 2024 Clinical Scholars

psychiatry clinical scholars

Caption: Clinical Scholars in alphabetical order from right to left. Not pictured: Alyssa L. Conigliaro, Ph.D., Tacina Outram, M.D., and Benjamin Scherban, M.D. 

Jesse Allen-Dicker, Ph.D.

Sabina Bera, M.D.

Daniel Bigman, M.D.

Corinne Catarozoli, Ph.D.

Christopher Ceccolini, Ph.D.

Stephanie Cherestal, Ph.D.

Alyssa L. Conigliaro, Ph.D.

Elaina Dellacava, M.D.

Helene Geramian, Psy. D.

Katherine Goettsche, M.D.

Eric Luria Goldwaser, D.O., Ph.D.

Alyson Gorun, M.D.

Jihoon (Jeff) Ha, M.D.

Madeline Levitt, Ph.D.

Rachel Moster, M.D.

Virginia Arlt Mutch, Ph.D. 

Tacina Outram, M.D.

Stephanie Rohrig, Ph.D.

Suza Scalora, Ph.D.  

Benjamin Scherban, M.D.

Leah Susser, M.D. 

Victoria Wilkins, Ph.D.  



Find A Physician

Select Find a Physician Search Option

You will be redirected to
Weill Cornell Medicine Patient Care

Access Center

For hospital services, including inpatient admission, contact NewYork-Presbyterian Access:
(888) 694-5700